Aquaponics gardening is a growing trend that allows families to create a self-sustaining environment that grows vegetables, fruits, flowers and more with as little maintenance as possible.

The first time I was told about aquaponics gardening, I thought it was going to be very dirty and moldy but was pleasantly surprised to find that it wasn’t like that at all. Aquaponics gardens can be as small or as large as you’d like it to be. They create enough food in a small space and require very little maintenance.

Insurgency 4 Liberty

I don’t update that frequently as I like to be careful with information I post. Folks might rely on my posts for their lives, and the lives of their families, so I put myself in their shoes, and handle posting with responsibility to get info that’s as accurate as I can possibly get and be sure of.

On to the fun stuff…

Now, this is something Husband and I have been experimenting with for a while, and while our work is somewhat experimental in reegards to seeking improvements, the basics plan works and works well enough.

Aquaponics gardening is a growing trend that allows families to create a self-sustaining environment that grows vegetables, fruits, flowers and more with as little maintenance as possible.

View original post 408 more words

