I’ve been speaking about them for a while, but saying Little (as per the expressed wishes of the Council) but I can now open the purse strings a bit more about information. Husband is FNN, as am I, but there are serious limits of information we possess for obvious reasons of security and I am just fine with that arrangement…what I do not know, I can not accidentally betray.

Insurgency 4 Liberty

I’ve been speaking about them for a while, but saying Little (as per the expressed wishes of the Council) but I can now open the purse strings a bit more about information. Husband is FNN, as am I, but there are serious limits of information we possess for obvious reasons of security and I am just fine with that arrangement…what I do not know, I can not accidentally betray.

1; The First Native Nations was founded immediately after WW2 by 13 Veterans from assorted Nations from USA and Canada.

2; The FNN takes as it’s Charter the collected documents together referred to as The American Constitution. The reason for such is that in those documents are time proven Truth that relate to all people. However, during any hostilities, the FNN will NOT extend it’s protections to enemies with an intent Contrary to The Constitution.

3; The FNN is media-apathetic. I…

View original post 673 more words

