I started removing myself from groups there with a Dedicated anti-islam focus. I’m not doing this because I’m giving-up, I’m doing so because anti-islam resistance work was starting to become my life.

Some would think that laudable, well, my Family comes first, always has and always will.

That said, it’s time to re-make my facebook page into something Affirming, an Oasis of something good for my friends and those who happen past. However, you’ll see me start to post again on BNO, Atlas Shrugged, Jihad Watch, Winds of Jihad and other solid anti-islam sites run by some of the Beacons in this Resistance.

Then, I can have my life, and still remain in the online war vs. islam.

Yes, I’ve been away for a while, Life makes it’s demands and must come first, but I’m back now and rolling back up to full-steam and Experience has been a good teacher.

